Best AI dance video
generators in 2026
Five tools that make a photo dance, side by side: what each one does, what it costs to start and what you get free. Facts are sourced from each vendor's own page, with the date we read it.
For creators making a photo dance
What to compare before you pick one
The same four questions apply to every tool on this page.
Where the dance comes from
Viggle and Vidnoz list template libraries. Inflyu has none: you bring the clip. Pick by whether you want ready-made moves or your own.
How many dancers
PixVerse lists pet and group versions. Inflyu needs exactly one dancer in the clip and tells you before anything is charged.
Subscription or per video
Viggle, PixVerse and Vidnoz sell plans or credits. Inflyu sells credit packs you pay for per video, with a monthly plan as an option.
What the free tier covers
Free access ranges from a few videos a day to nothing. Read the free-tier column before you upload a photo.
How a dance video works in Inflyu
Three steps, and you see the price before you spend a credit.
Add your photo or influencer
One clear, front-facing photo, or a saved AI influencer.
Add the dance clip
Paste a TikTok or Reels link, or upload a clip you have the right to use.
Pick 480p or 720p, then generate
The price is shown before you generate, and a failed run is refunded.
Side by side
We make Inflyu, so it is first and marked. Every other fact comes from the vendor's own page, linked in the cell and dated 23 Oct 2026. Prices change, so confirm on the vendor page before you pay.
| Tool | AI dance video | Starting price | Free tier | Where it is strong |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| InflyuOur product | Moves your photo, or a saved AI influencer, to a dance clip you bring: paste a TikTok or Reels link, or upload a clip you have the right to use. The clip needs exactly one dancer, and the result is silent.inflyu.com · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | 4 credits for up to 5 seconds at 480p, 8 at 720p (about $0.42 and $0.84 at the Power pack rate). Longer clips up to 15 seconds cost more. Credit packs start at $1.99 and never expire.inflyu.com · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | 20 free credits once at sign-up, no card required. Running a job needs a verified email.inflyu.com · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | You bring any dance clip, and the price is shown before you generate. Weaker spot: there is no built-in library of dance templates, one dancer per clip, and no sound in the result. |
| Viggle | Animates a photo or character image to dance, using a template from the library or a dance video you upload as the motion source.viggle.ai · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | Pro plan: $7.99/month (shown as reduced from $9.99) with 80 credits. Live is $15.99 with 200 credits and Max is $63.99 with 800 credits.viggle.ai · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | A Free plan at $0: 5 free videos a day, one generation at a time and 7-day storage. The dance page also allows one free video without signing in.viggle.ai · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | States a library of 10,000+ free dance templates and also accepts your own dance video as the motion source. |
| PixVerse | Action Imitation takes a reference video and a character image and makes an action-imitation video, including dance, for people, pets and groups, up to 30 seconds.pixverse.ai · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | Standard plan: $10/month, or $8/month billed yearly, with 1,200 membership credits per 30-day cycle.pixverse.ai · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | Basic at $0: 60 initial credits and 30 daily credits, described as a limited free allowance.pixverse.ai · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | Lists dance imitation with beat-matched movement, plus a pet version and a multi-person version for group dances. |
| Kling AI (AI Dance Generator) | Turns a still image into a dance video three ways: follow a Motion Library move or your own dance video, a two-pose transition, or replacing a dancer in an existing dance video.kling.ai · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | Not confirmed on the vendor page, so not stated here. | The pricing FAQ says Kling AI offers a free tier with limited credits; no amount is given.kling.ai · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | One page covers a motion-library dance, a two-pose transition and dancer replacement, with reference videos of 3 to 30 seconds. |
| Vidnoz (Photo Dance) | Animates a full-body still photo so the person dances to chosen music, using a preset dance motion or your own uploaded motion template.vidnoz.com · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | Photo Dance costs 10 credits per video, and the pricing page lists paid credits at $0.031 to $0.072 each. It does not map those prices to plan names.vidnoz.com · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | Not confirmed on the vendor page, so not stated here. | Lists 115+ trending dance motions with background music, and lets you upload your own motion template. |
What an Inflyu dance video costs
Priced by clip length and resolution. Dollar amounts use the Power pack rate, the cheapest per credit. The editor shows the exact credits before you generate.
| Clip length | 480p credits | 720p credits |
|---|---|---|
| Up to 5s | 4 credits ($0.42) | 8 credits ($0.84) |
| Up to 10s | 8 credits ($0.84) | 16 credits ($1.69) |
| Up to 15s | 12 credits ($1.27) | 23 credits ($2.43) |
Want the details of the tool itself? See AI dance video generator.
Questions
What is an AI dance video generator?+
It makes a person in a photo perform a dance. The dance moves come from a template or a video, and the tool transfers that motion onto your photo.
Which AI dance generator is best?+
It depends on where you want the dance to come from. Viggle and Vidnoz list template libraries, PixVerse and Kling take a reference video, and Inflyu takes a clip you bring and charges per video. We make Inflyu, so check the linked vendor pages for the others.
How much does a dance video cost with Inflyu?+
4 credits for up to 5 seconds at 480p and 8 at 720p, about $0.42 and $0.84 at the Power pack rate. Clips up to 10 seconds are 8 and 16 credits, and up to 15 seconds are 12 and 23.
Can I try Inflyu dance video for free?+
A new Inflyu account gets 20 free credits once, no card required, and running a job needs a verified email. There is no anonymous trial for this tool.
Do I need a subscription for Inflyu?+
No. Credit packs are one-time purchases that start at $1.99, and pack credits never expire. If you would rather refill each month, monthly plans exist too, and unused monthly credits do not roll over.
How current are the competitor prices on this page?+
Each competitor fact links to the vendor page it came from and shows the date it was read, most recently 23 Oct 2026. Plans and credits change often, so confirm on the vendor page before you pay. If a fact could not be confirmed on a vendor page, it is left out.
What does Inflyu not do well?+
There is no built-in library of dance templates, so you need a clip with exactly one dancer. The result has no sound, so add the original sound back in TikTok or Reels after you download it.