Skip to main content
inflyu
✦ AI UGC ad generators compared

Best AI UGC
ad generators in 2026

Nine tools that make talking UGC-style video ads from a product, side by side: what each one does, what it costs to start, what you get free and whether free output is watermarked. Facts are sourced from each vendor's own page, with the date we read it.

Example: a woman in a white tank top holding a white bottle
Example: a man applying cream to his cheek
Example: a woman with braids at a flower market
Example: a man in a grey t-shirt in a gym

For brands, store owners and ad buyers who need UGC-style video

🎁20 free credits, no credit card required

What to compare before you pick one

The same four questions apply to every tool on this page.

Who presents the ad

Some tools give you a library of stock actors, others build the ad around a creator you upload or make. Pick by whether you want variety or one recognisable face.

Subscription or per ad

Most tools here sell monthly or yearly plans, and several expire unused credits. Inflyu sells credit packs that never expire, with monthly plans as an option.

Free tier and watermark

Free access ranges from daily credits to nothing at all, and free output is often marked. Read the free-tier column before you build an ad you plan to run.

Length and formats

Ad length and aspect ratios differ by tool and plan. Check that the tool makes the lengths and formats your platform needs.

How a UGC ad works in Inflyu

Three steps, and the price shows before you run.

01

Add the product

Paste a product link or upload a photo of the product.

02

Pick a presenter and voice

Use an uploaded photo or a saved character, and a stock or cloned voice.

03

Generate and download

The ad runs in the background and lands in your library, with three product stills.

Side by side

We make Inflyu, so it is first and marked. Every other fact comes from the vendor's own page, linked in the cell and dated 31 Oct 2026. Prices change, so confirm on the vendor page before you pay.

AI UGC ad generators compared
ToolUGC ad generatorStarting priceFree tierWhere it is strong
InflyuOur productTalking UGC ads from a product link or photo: script, hook, presenter and voice. A single ad runs 10, 15 or 30 seconds. The brand flow makes 5 ads in 3 formats with one AI creator you reuse.inflyu.com · Checked 31 Oct 202628 credits for a 10-second ad at 480p (about $2.95 at the Power pack rate). Credit packs start at $2.49 and never expire.inflyu.com · Checked 31 Oct 202620 free credits once at sign-up, no card required, and running a job needs a verified email. The shortest ad is 28 credits, so a first ad needs a credit pack. Free-account output carries the Inflyu mark; any pack removes it on new outputs.inflyu.com · Checked 31 Oct 2026Pay per ad with the price shown before you run it, no subscription needed, and one creator you build once and reuse. Weaker spot: you bring the presenter photo or build a creator rather than browse a large actor library.
CreatifyGenerates video ads from a product URL; an Ad Agent researches, creates, launches and optimizes ads. Its pricing page lists 300 AI actors and 40 templates.creatify.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026Standard shows $10/month (list $15 struck through) with 55 credits and watermark removal. The page does not say which billing period the $10 is. Credits expire after 2 months.creatify.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026A free plan gives 10 credits a month, up to 2 video ads, with a watermark on exports. Card requirement: see the site.creatify.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026Starts from a product link and adds an agent that also launches and optimizes ads, with a large actor and template library.
ArcadsAI video ad maker with 1,000+ AI actors plus custom avatars, and editing, translation and subtitle tools.arcads.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026No dollar prices on the pages we could read. Plans are sold by monthly credits (Starter 8,000) and a talking-actor video costs 800 credits. See the site for dollar prices.help.arcads.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026No free plan. A 72-hour trial with 1,000 credits; a card is required at sign-up. Watermark: see the site.help.arcads.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026A very large actor library with talking-actor videos up to 2 minutes, built around UGC-style ads.
MakeUGCAI ad video generator with 1,000+ AI actors, product-in-hand videos, custom avatars and ad remakes, plus image ads and B-roll.makeugc.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026Starter is $29/month billed yearly with 500 credits a month. Monthly-billing prices are not listed. Credits do not roll over.makeugc.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026No free plan. A $1 trial on each plan that renews at full price unless cancelled. Paid plans are watermark-free.makeugc.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026Product-in-hand videos and ad remakes, with an API included.
HeyGenTurns text, images, audio or slides into videos with avatars, voiceovers and translation. A general avatar-video platform, not built only for ads.heygen.com · Checked 31 Oct 2026Creator is $29/month, or $24/month billed yearly, with 600 credits and branding removable.heygen.com · Checked 31 Oct 2026A free plan gives 3 videos a month of up to 1 minute each, with a watermark. No card required.heygen.com · Checked 31 Oct 2026Mature avatar and translation tooling, with videos up to 30 minutes on Creator.
TopviewAn AI video agent that makes creator-style product ads with AI presenters for TikTok, Instagram and Meta.topview.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026Plus is $36/month billed annually ($432 a year) with 100 credits a month. A monthly price for Plus is not shown.topview.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026No free plan stated on the pricing page. Watermark: see the site for this.topview.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026An agent that plans and edits the ad, with avatars up to 180 seconds per video.
PippitAn AI creative agent that turns prompts into marketing and social videos, images and avatar content.pippit.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026Starter is $120 a year with 2,100 credits. Only yearly prices are shown for paid plans.pippit.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026A free plan gives daily free credits (amount not stated), no card required. Paid plans list watermark removal; whether free output is marked is not stated.pippit.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026A free daily-credits plan with no card, and the lowest yearly entry price in this list.
CaptionsAn AI video editor (auto-edit, captions, translation) with AI avatars and twins usable for UGC-style videos.captions.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026Max is $24.99/month with 500 credits. The page lists iOS plan prices only; web prices are not shown.captions.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026A free tier has basic editing tools and no AI credits. Watermark: see the site.captions.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026An editor first: captions, trimming and translation, with avatars on top.
HiggsfieldAn all-in-one AI image and video platform whose Marketing Studio builds UGC-style ads.higgsfield.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026Starter is $15/month with 200 credits. The UGC builder is only on Plus ($49/month, 1,000 credits) and above. A 10-second 720p UGC ad costs 70 credits. Figures are from its own pricing blog post dated 2026-10-24, as the pricing page shows no plans.higgsfield.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026The free tier has no credits, limited use of some image models and one Character generation, and is not for commercial use.higgsfield.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026A broad model catalogue under one subscription, with UGC ads as one tool among many.

What an Inflyu UGC ad costs

One ad is priced by length and resolution. Dollar amounts use the Power pack rate, the cheapest per credit. A free account has 20 credits, so a first ad needs a credit pack, from $2.49.

AdCredits
10 seconds, 480p28 credits ($2.95)
15 seconds, 480p38 credits ($4.01)
30 seconds, 720p122 credits ($12.87)

Want the details of the tool itself? See AI UGC ad generator.

Free sign-up, a credit pack for the first ad

Make your first UGC ad

Free credits on sign-up, no card required.

Pay once with credit packs, or go monthly. Pack credits never expire. Failed runs are refunded.

Then credit packs from $2.49. No subscription required.

Questions

What is an AI UGC ad generator?+

It makes a video ad in the style of a customer or creator talking to camera, from a product link or photo. It writes or takes a script, picks or builds a presenter, adds a voice and renders the clip.

Which AI UGC ad generator is best?+

It depends on the job. Arcads, MakeUGC and Creatify lean on large actor libraries, HeyGen is a general avatar platform, and Captions is an editor with avatars. Inflyu builds the ad around a creator you reuse and charges per ad. We make Inflyu, so check the linked vendor pages for the others.

How much does a UGC ad cost with Inflyu?+

A 10-second ad at 480p is 28 credits, about $2.95 at the Power pack rate. A 15-second ad is 38 credits ($4.01) and a 30-second ad at 720p is 122 credits ($12.87). The price shows before you run it.

Can I make a UGC ad with Inflyu for free?+

Sign-up is free and gives 20 credits once, no card required, and running a job needs a verified email. The shortest ad is 28 credits, so your first ad needs a credit pack, from $2.49. A free account’s output carries the Inflyu mark. Any credit pack removes it on new outputs, with no subscription needed.

Do I need a subscription for Inflyu?+

No. Credit packs are one-time purchases that start at $2.49, and pack credits never expire. If you would rather refill each month, monthly plans exist too, and unused monthly credits do not roll over.

How current are the competitor prices on this page?+

Each competitor fact links to the vendor page it came from and shows the date it was read, most recently 31 Oct 2026. Plans and credits change often, so confirm on the vendor page before you pay. If a fact could not be confirmed on a vendor page, it is left out.

What does Inflyu not do well?+

Inflyu builds the ad around a creator you upload or make, not a large stock library of actors to browse. It does not connect to your store: you paste a public product link and Inflyu reads that one page.