Best AI product
video ad makers in 2026
Eight tools that turn a product photo or link into a short video ad, side by side: what each one does, what it costs to start, what you get free and whether free output is watermarked. Facts are sourced from each vendor's own page, with the date we read it.
For store owners, sellers and brands making product video ads
What to compare before you pick one
The same four questions apply to every tool on this page.
Product ad or general video
Some tools are built around a product photo or link, others are general video generators you drive shot by shot. Pick by how much of the ad you want built for you.
Subscription or per ad
Most tools here sell monthly or yearly plans. Inflyu sells credit packs priced per ad that never expire, with monthly plans as an option.
Free tier and watermark
Free access ranges from a few credits to nothing, and free output is often marked. Read the free-tier column before you build an ad you plan to run.
Length and voice
Clip length, voiceover and captions differ by tool. Check what is included before you compare prices.
How a product ad works in Inflyu
Three steps, and the price shows before you run.
Upload the product photo
One clear photo of the product on a plain background works best.
Choose length and add-ons
Pick 6 or 8 seconds, and add a headline, sound or voiceover if you want them.
Generate and download
The ad lands in your library, ready to post.
Side by side
We make Inflyu, so it is first and marked. Every other fact comes from the vendor's own page, linked in the cell and dated 31 Oct 2026. Prices change, so confirm on the vendor page before you pay.
| Tool | Product video ad maker | Starting price | Free tier | Where it is strong |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| InflyuOur product | Hero Shot turns one product photo into a 6 or 8 second video ad, with optional headline, sound and voiceover. The ad pack makes 5 scenes from one photo, each a product still and a 4-second clip.inflyu.com · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | 23 credits for a 6s Hero Shot ad (about $2.43 at the Power pack rate), 30 for 8 seconds. The 5-scene ad pack is 80 credits. Credit packs start at $2.49 and never expire.inflyu.com · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | 20 free credits once at sign-up, no card required, and running a job needs a verified email. A 6s ad costs 23 credits, so a first ad needs a credit pack. Free-account output carries the Inflyu mark; any pack removes it on new outputs.inflyu.com · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | One photo in, a finished ad out, priced per ad with no subscription needed. Weaker spot: short clips of 6 to 8 seconds, not a full-length ad editor. |
| Photoroom | Turns up to 4 product photos into short video ads (UGC-style with AI actors, product showcase, TikTok trend styles) with AI voiceover, in 9:16 and 16:9, at 5, 8 or 10 seconds.photoroom.com · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | Video ads are only on the Max and Ultra plans. The pricing page lists credits and exports but no dollar figures. See the site for prices.photoroom.com · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | No free video ads. Some plans show a free trial whose length and terms are not stated. Watermark: see the site.photoroom.com · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | A shot-by-shot plan you review before generating, from a company known for product photo editing. |
| Pika | Its product-ad app takes one product photo plus a written brief (message, audience, style) and generates a short promo video you can refine and regenerate.creation.pika.art · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | Starter is $10/month, or $8/month billed yearly, with 900 credits and a commercial licence.pika.art · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | A free plan at $0 with no monthly credits (credit packs only) and no commercial licence. The pricing page lists no watermark on any plan, including free.pika.art · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | A low entry price and a general video model catalogue behind the product-ad app. |
| Klaket | Takes 1 to 3 product photos and a description, writes the script, builds scenes and delivers a video with voice and captions. Single takes run 4 to 30 seconds depending on the engine.klaket.io · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | Starter is $19 with 3,000 credits, Pro $32 with 5,000. A 1,000-credit pack is $12 and does not expire. The page labels the plans per month but not the billing period, and its pricing page returned an error.klaket.io · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | 350 credits at sign-up with all tools and engines; free-plan videos carry a Klaket watermark and paid plans do not. Card requirement: see the site.klaket.io · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | Voice and captions included, and longer single takes than most tools here. |
| Creatify | Generates video ads from a product URL, with an Ad Agent that researches, creates, launches and optimizes them.creatify.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | Standard shows $10/month (list $15 struck through) with 55 credits; the page does not say which billing period the $10 is. Credits expire after 2 months.creatify.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | A free plan gives 10 credits a month, up to 2 video ads, with a watermark on exports. Card requirement: see the site.creatify.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | An agent that also launches and optimizes ads, with long videos on higher plans. |
| Topview | An AI video agent that plans, generates and edits short marketing videos from an idea, a script, a reference video or a product URL.topview.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | Plus is $36/month billed annually ($432 a year) with 100 credits a month. A monthly price is not shown.topview.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | No free plan stated on the pricing page. Watermark: see the site.topview.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | Starts from a product URL or a reference video and edits the result for you. |
| Pippit | An AI creative agent for marketing and social videos, images and avatar content.pippit.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | Starter is $120 a year with 2,100 credits. Only yearly prices are shown for paid plans.pippit.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | A free plan gives daily free credits (amount not stated), no card required. Paid plans list watermark removal; whether free output is marked is not stated.pippit.ai · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | A free daily-credits plan with no card needed. |
| Runway | A general AI video generator (Gen-4.5 and others), not a product-photo-to-ad workflow. Gen-4.5 costs 60 credits per 5 seconds.runway.com · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | Standard is $15/month, or $12/month billed yearly, with 625 credits.runway.com · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | 125 one-time credits with no expiry. Standard lists no watermarks; whether free output is marked: see the site.runway.com · Checked 31 Oct 2026 | Strong general video generation with fine control, for ads you build shot by shot yourself. |
What an Inflyu product video ad costs
A Hero Shot ad is priced by length, with headline, sound and voiceover as add-ons. Dollar amounts use the Power pack rate, the cheapest per credit. A free account has 20 credits, so a first ad needs a credit pack, from $2.49.
| Ad | Credits |
|---|---|
| 6s Hero Shot ad | 23 credits ($2.43) |
| 8-second Hero Shot ad | 30 credits ($3.17) |
| 8 seconds with every add-on | 35 credits ($3.69) |
| Ad pack, 5 scenes | 80 credits ($8.44) |
Want the details of the tool itself? See AI product video ad.
Questions
What is an AI product video ad maker?+
It turns a product photo or link into a short video ad. Some tools also write the script, add a voiceover and captions, or build several scenes from one photo.
Which AI product video ad maker is best?+
It depends on the job. Photoroom, Klaket, Creatify and Topview are built around product ads, Pika has a product-ad app inside a general video tool, and Runway is a general generator. Inflyu makes one ad from one photo and charges per ad. We make Inflyu, so check the linked vendor pages for the others.
How much does a product video ad cost with Inflyu?+
A 6s Hero Shot ad is 23 credits, about $2.43 at the Power pack rate, and an 8-second ad is 30 credits ($3.17). With every add-on it reaches 35 credits. The 5-scene ad pack is 80 credits ($8.44).
Can I make a product video ad with Inflyu for free?+
Sign-up is free and gives 20 credits once, no card required, and running a job needs a verified email. A 6s ad is 23 credits, so your first ad needs a credit pack, from $2.49. A free account’s output carries the Inflyu mark. Any credit pack removes it on new outputs, with no subscription needed.
Do I need a subscription for Inflyu?+
No. Credit packs are one-time purchases that start at $2.49, and pack credits never expire. If you would rather refill each month, monthly plans exist too, and unused monthly credits do not roll over.
How current are the competitor prices on this page?+
Each competitor fact links to the vendor page it came from and shows the date it was read, most recently 31 Oct 2026. Plans and credits change often, so confirm on the vendor page before you pay. If a fact could not be confirmed on a vendor page, it is left out.
What does Inflyu not do well?+
Inflyu ads are short: 6 to 8 seconds for a Hero Shot ad and 4 seconds per ad-pack clip. It is not a timeline editor, and it does not connect to your store.