Best AI tools to copy
a video in 2026
Five tools that recreate a video you give them with a different person or character in it, side by side: what each one does, what it costs to start and what you get free. Facts are sourced from each vendor's own page, with the date we read it.
For creators putting themselves into videos they already have
What to compare before you pick one
The same four questions apply to every tool on this page.
What you give it
Most tools take a motion video plus a character image. Inflyu also reads the scene and writes a swap prompt you can edit before it runs.
Whole scene or just the person
Some tools rebuild the scene around your reference, others keep the source background and replace only the subject. Decide which one you need.
Subscription or per clip
Viggle and Runway sell monthly plans. Inflyu sells credit packs you pay for per clip, with a monthly plan as an option.
What the free tier covers
Free access ranges from a few videos a day to a bundle of one-time credits. Read the free-tier column before you upload a clip.
How copying a video works in Inflyu
Three steps, and you see the price before you spend a credit.
Upload the clip and your photo
Add a video you have the rights to and a clear photo of yourself, then pick the length you want.
Read the generated prompt
The model describes the scene, motion and camera. Edit the prompt if you want to change anything.
Check the price, then run
The editor shows the credits before you run it, and a failed run is refunded.
Side by side
We make Inflyu, so it is first and marked. Every other fact comes from the vendor's own page, linked in the cell and dated 23 Oct 2026. Prices change, so confirm on the vendor page before you pay.
| Tool | Copy a video | Starting price | Free tier | Where it is strong |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| InflyuOur product | Upload a video and your photo. A vision model reads the scene, motion and camera, then the clip is recreated with you in place of the original person. You can edit the generated prompt first.inflyu.com · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | 11 credits for a 4s clip (about $1.16 at the Power pack rate), priced by the length you pick. Credit packs start at $1.99 and never expire.inflyu.com · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | 20 free credits once at sign-up, no card required. Running a job needs a verified email.inflyu.com · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | The price is shown before you run, and a failed run is refunded. Weaker spot: it works best on one continuous take, clips with cuts show a warning first, and fine background detail can shift. |
| Viggle | Meme Maker swaps a single character or several characters into a video and can add motion to a character. It also offers real-time character swapping.viggle.ai · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | Pro plan: $7.99/month (shown as reduced from $9.99) with 80 credits. Live is $15.99 with 200 credits and Max is $63.99 with 800 credits.viggle.ai · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | A Free plan at $0: 5 free videos a day, one generation at a time, limited Real-Time Swap and 7-day storage.viggle.ai · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | Character swaps for one or several people, plus real-time swapping, in one product. |
| Runway (Act-Two) | Act-Two is a motion-capture model with head, face, body and hand tracking. Its predecessor Act-One applied a driving performance video to a character image.runway.com · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | Standard plan: $12/month billed annually (listed at $15 before the annual discount) with 625 credits a month. Credits do not roll over.runway.com · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | A Free plan with a one-time 125 credits, which the FAQ says do not expire, and 5GB of storage.runway.com · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | Tracks head, face, body and hands, and sits inside a wider generative video toolset. |
| Kling AI (Motion Control) | Motion Control takes a static character image and a motion reference video, and makes a video of the character repeating that motion and those expressions. An optional face-binding step uses multi-angle photos for facial consistency.kling.ai · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | Not confirmed on the vendor page, so not stated here. | The pricing FAQ says Kling AI offers a free tier with limited credits; no amount is given.kling.ai · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | Face-binding from several photos is meant to keep the character recognisable across the clip. |
| Higgsfield (Genjutsu) | Genjutsu has two modes. Motion Transfer keeps a clip’s movement, framing and pacing and rebuilds the scene from your reference images. Object Swap changes selected elements and leaves the rest of the shot unchanged.higgsfield.ai · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | Not confirmed on the vendor page, so not stated here. | The home page lists Genjutsu Lite and says free generations are offered; the amount is not stated.higgsfield.ai · Checked 23 Oct 2026 | Accepts a 4 to 30 second reference video plus up to 30 reference images, and shows the credit cost before each run. |
What an Inflyu copy costs, by clip length
Copy Video is priced by the length you pick. Dollar amounts use the Power pack rate, the cheapest per credit. The editor shows the exact credits before you run.
| Clip length | Credits |
|---|---|
| 4s | 11 credits ($1.16) |
| 6s | 17 credits ($1.79) |
| 8s | 22 credits ($2.32) |
| 15s | 40 credits ($4.22) |
Want the details of the tool itself? See AI copy video.
Questions
What is an AI copy video tool?+
It recreates a video you give it with a different person or character in it. You upload the source clip and a photo or character image, and the tool follows the original motion while changing who is on screen.
Which tool is best for copying a video?+
It depends on what you start from. Viggle, Runway Act-Two and Kling Motion Control take a motion video plus a character image. Higgsfield Genjutsu rebuilds the scene from reference images. Inflyu replaces the person in your clip from your photo and charges per clip. We make Inflyu, so check the linked vendor pages for the others.
How much does it cost to copy a video with Inflyu?+
Copy Video is priced by the length you pick: 11 credits for 4s, 17 credits for 6s, 22 credits for 8s, 40 credits for 15s. At the Power pack rate the shortest clip is about $1.16.
Can I try Inflyu copy video for free?+
There is no anonymous trial for this tool. A new Inflyu account gets 20 free credits once, no card required, and running a job needs a verified email.
Do I need a subscription for Inflyu?+
No. Credit packs are one-time purchases that start at $1.99, and pack credits never expire. If you would rather refill each month, monthly plans exist too, and unused monthly credits do not roll over.
How current are the competitor prices on this page?+
Each competitor fact links to the vendor page it came from and shows the date it was read, most recently 23 Oct 2026. Plans and credits change often, so confirm on the vendor page before you pay. If a fact could not be confirmed on a vendor page, it is left out.
What does Inflyu not do well?+
It works best on one continuous take: clips with cuts show a warning first. The AI redraws the whole clip, so small background details can shift. Use only clips you have the rights to.